
Babysitter in St Albans

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi i am a bubbly creative,fun individual who loves enjoying and having fun with children of all ages, I am 27 years old, and i am currently working full-time in a day nursery, I am now looking for a new role to become a nanny I also have 7 years of experience with children of all ages.
also available for babysitting. Please do message me if you have more questions.

My Experience

I have lots of experience from newborn - pre-school ages, I have worked in many nurseries across Hertfordshire, now looking to further my skills and take on a nanny role. I have also had experience from looking after my nieces, and from different family’s based though childcare.co.uk

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare
Safeguarding
First aid
Food hygiene
Baby brain trained
Prevent duty
Safeguarding

My Availability

Saturdays - Sundays
and most evenings during the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

12/13 nanny and babysitting 10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.