Avatar for Daniela
image/svg+xml

Daniela

Nanny in Bristol (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

NOT LOOKING FOR NEW FAMILIES

Hello, please call me Dani. I’m 35 years old and I absolutely love being outdoors. In my spare time I enjoying sewing and learning how to do embroidery. Love baking and music.

My Experience

I have 9 years of experience in childcare. Trained as a Reggio Emilia educator, I believe that every child is full of potential. I am a messy educator as I believe that children learn better by touching, feeling and smelling their experiences/activities. I also have a relevant knowledge of the RIE parenting style and I am Pickler trained too.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare degree
Masters in Pre school education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 14/02/2023)
  • Training Certificate (added 12/02/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/02/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2023)
  • EU Passport (added 01/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Daniela. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Dani’s been looking after our one year old year for several months now and it’s been so easy to have her around even with both of us working from home.

Dani takes him out to parks, library, playgroups and when the weather isn’t good - playing with pasta shapes, stacking cups, singing or making edible play dough at home etc.

Her experience with children comes though in the way she encourages Josh to learn and explore and we feel very fortunate to have her look after Josh.

We would have Dani for longer if we could and would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Dace BS4 Dace BS4 about Avatar for Daniela Daniela on 08/12/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.