Avatar for Rebekah
image/svg+xml

Rebekah

Private Tutor in North Kesteven

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have two children. I am ideally looking for a job weekdays starting october 2024. I am level 6 qualified in childcare with 29 years experience of ages 0 to 18 years. Reference available. I can also do privet tutoring for under 8 years. As well as college doing students doing Child care.
I have not paid yet so feel free to look me up!

My Experience

I have had a wide range of experience to name some:
Covering PPA in schools
One to one support
Tutor in a college (teaching child care )
Teaching Assistant
Nursery Manager
Self employed in children centres
Manager of a before and after school
Teaching English as a foreign language
Private tutoring ( on own or on a group)

My Qualifications

Level 6 : BA HONS in Practice Practitioner in child care
NNEB Childcare and Education
Childcare and Education
First aid
TEFL
NVQ Assessor

My Availability

Monday to Friday 8:30 to 17:00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Will discuss together.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.