Au Pair in Kingston upon thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 28 May 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

My name is Viktoria Koska, I'm 29 years old. I'm from Hungary, but I've been living in the UK for a year and I'm working as an aupair.
I have genuine love for children, and in Hungary I got a kindergarten assistant degree.
From september, 2013 until july, 2014 I worked in Enfield as an aupair, and I have been taking care of a 2 years old boy and I did most of the housework. I also helped the family when they moved houses. It was a great experience to me and I decided to continue working in childcare. For the summer of 2014, I'm working in a home nursery in North-London. I help around the house in the morning, I do the dogwalking, and in the afternoon I help in the nursery, feeding the children, playing with them, and at the end of the day I help tidy up and cleaning.

I'm looking for a family. Please let me know if you're interested.

My Experience

I have had experience with children aged 0-5 years old.
I have done work placements in nurseries, pre schools, main stream schools and private home placements.
I also have had a lot of experience in babysitting.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Babysitter
Nursery jobs
Cleaning

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.