Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 48years old , i am a very responsible person whom is dedicated at her job , i love my job as i love looking after children.

My Experience

I have over 30 years of experience with babies , toddlers and children aswell as being a mother of 3 children of my own.

My Qualifications

I took different courses to make job more efficient. This will be shown on Cv

My Availability

Looking for a job Monday to Fridays and even saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.