
Nanny in Alton

Babysitter in Alton

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 07 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Ofstead registered.
I am a happy, fun, caring and professional nanny I have been in the childcare industry for over 10 years now, I have worked with all ages and enjoyed every aspect of their development. Providing safe and enjoyable childcare. I have always been and worked around children and feel very natural in this environment. I am also a mother, I have three beautiful happy children my oldest have a 10 month age gap therefore multitasking comes naturally :)
My two oldest children are now at school. My third is 3years old and attends a local pre school.
As a mother and a nanny I love to have fun!
I enjoy exploring, finding new things, being outside and socialising with others. I am a confident cook therefore can provide good home cooked meals.
I also have a 7 seater (Volvo high safety rates)

My Experience

Piggy bank day nursery (for 3yrs)
Supervisor in baby and toddler room
Pre school and after school care
Nanny for a family of two girls aged 2 and 5 (while caring for mine)
Mothers help/nanny for a family with 3 boys aged 8,4 and 8weeks (2yrs)
Wrap around nanny for 3 children (school ages)
Full time nanny two children aged 4 and 8.
Part time for twin girls from birth (1yr)
Currently nanny share job for two girls 18month and 22months also allowing me to involve my children.
..... And of course a mummy.

My Qualifications

Training for NVQ 2 (becoming a mummy prolonged this)
First aid course
Safe guarding course
Behaviour Awareness course

Ofsted registered
I can provide brilliant references from all pervious jobs.

My Availability

Full time/part time I offer great flexibility
I can also offer Holiday cover and
Early morning/ after school childcare

I have the flexibility to help with the difficulty of before school/nursery care.
I understand there is a shortage of early morning care.
I am able to start from 6am mon-fri
Based in holybourne
I am also available for holiday cover.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed. reduced rate for Nanny share.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.