kayley19

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 10 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

28 years old, mother to 2 children & a primary school teaching assistant to children with SEN.

My Experience

SEN, nursery & primary children. Personal care, autism experience, EYFS, planning.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ in childcare, EYFS trained, additional needs trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 ph over 1 year
Babies under 1 year £12 ph
Sibling discounts & fees negotiatable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.