5 stars (1)

Childminder in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

places available from September 2019. I offer 2/3/4 year old NEF 15 and 30 hours funding.

Hello, I am an Ofsted registered childminder receiving an outstanding rating on my last inspection in April 2019. I live In the Battenhall area near lots of parks and am very close to my local school Cherry Orchard. I live with my husband and 2 girls who are 13 and 15.

We attend lots of toddler groups, countryside centre and meet up for play dates with other childminders, so the children get lots of opportunities to socialise and play in a variety of settings. The library for song time is another favourite place the children I care for enjoy visiting. We also attend debutots intergenerational sessions at a local residential home which is fantastic. Please email me if you would like a prospectus.

I have been registered with ofsted for over 11 years and work with an assistant therefore I have a couple of full and part time vacancies, I offer term time only places, please contact me for details on places, prices etc

I currently have vacancies starting September 2019.

My Experience

I have been working with children for many years in various setting and childminding for almost 12 years.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in early childhood studies, First aid certificate safeguarding training.

My Availability

Places available now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for manda. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have 2 boys aged 3 and 8 and they have been with Amanda since 2008. Amanda is flexible, reliable and absolutly fantastic with my boys. They both love her and we consider her part of our family.
I couldn't think of anyone more kind, caring and lovely to leave the 2 most precious people in my life with.
My husband and I both feel we struck gold with Amanda and her lovely family.
Each child she looks after is treated just as important to her as her own children.
Thankyou Manda for always being there for us and our children. You are a fantastic person. x x x x x x

  • 5 stars Overall

by about manda on 15/09/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.