Timmsey1
image/svg+xml

Childminder in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 26 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

Hi I am a registered childminder living in Milton-under-Wychwood with my husband and our daughter who is 10 years old and son who is 6 years old. I am the eldest child of a large family of 8 children and am really close to my mum and siblings who live nearby the youngest sister being 13 years old. I have worked with children since 1997. Up until 2007 i worked in nurseries then decided to change career path and start nannying. up until recently i nannied for 2 children in oxford along with my daughter who all grew up like siblings and still Facetime each other often as they now live in Nigeria. I then decided to register as a childminder to be closer to home and be able to collect my daughter from school. i work between the hours of 7.30am and 5pm but am able to offer flexibility if needed.

My Experience

i have lots of experience with babies, toddlers and school aged children. i have worked with children since 1997 when i finished my BTEC national diploma in childhood studies. I worked in nurseries from 1997-2007 working my way from a newly qualified nursery nurse to a senior nursery nurse to finally a deputy manager and loved being with the children but wanted to change career path so decided to become a nanny. i then decided to become a childminder to fit in with family life.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in childhood studies
First Aid Qualified (2020)
Specialist Safeguarding (2020)
EYFS training

My Availability

I work Monday to Wednesday 7.30am-5pm and before and after school from wychwood school! But may be flexible if needed.
I do evening and weekend babysitting
i have vacancies available now
please contact for more details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 an hour childminding
£10 an hour babysitting

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 01/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.