Nanny in Chichester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

Im a calm and loving nanny. I love working with children. My hobbies include running, painting and drawing and playing the piano. I live with my partner and cat in Chichester.

My Experience

I have 15 years experience in childcare. I worked in a private day nursery for a year then a children's centre for 7 years. I have also been a nanny for the past 7 years working with twins.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs at C or above I also have a CACHE level 3 in early years and education.

My Availability

Im am available for full or part time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10 net per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 14/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.