
Nanny in Duffield

Babysitter in Duffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 06 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Harriet Kelly. I am 25 years old and I live in Belper. OFSTED registered and Worked previously with a family nannying for 2 years. Children ages 6 weeks-12+. I have experience with children of all ages and have a good social nanny network so children will get social interaction with other children.
Please contact me

My Experience

I have worked with children of all ages. Based in the baby unit since September 2012.
I have also worked with special needs ages 3-80.
Live out nanny experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in children and young people's workforce.
PACEY NANNY INSURANCE
Subsidiary diploma in Health and Social care Level 3.
First Aid and CPR training.
DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12ph
-20% if nanny share

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.