Childminder in Dundee

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi my name is Kim . I live with my partner and our 2 children aged 10 and 17 We are a smoke free house. We have no pets. I am situated near cairdpark/kids world. My partner has been pvg checked and is also registered as my assistant and my 17 year old son have been disclosure scotland and pvg checked.

My Experience

I have been a registered and insured childminder with care commission and scma for over 9 years. I love my job and have provided children for babies as young as 6 weeks old to children age 12 years. I am first aid trained. I also have certificates in child protection. Child development. And many more certificates are available to view. We do lots of different activities and outings includings play group,soft play areas,parks, libraries. we also do arts and crafts, playdoh, painting, baking, free play with cars, lego, dolls etc. each day we have circle time /story time.

My Qualifications

I have completed pre registration childminding course. scheme of excellence. Also first aid. child development. child protection. dealing with Breavement. Complaints. Adhd. Autism. Anti Bullying.

My Availability

I currently have 1 space available for either part time or full time. Monday to friday. 8am -5pm . space available for children age 6 weeks to 12 years. At the moment I only pick up from St Peter and Pauls Primary school. law nursery. Woodlea nursery and Frances Wright nursery however any schools or nurseries considered.

Pick up and drop off may be available. Please ask

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Fees are £20 half day and £35 for full day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.