Childminder in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Sophie I have been a ofsted registered childminder for 11 years. I live with my husband mark who is registered as an assistant and we have 4 lovely boys and our 2 Labrador dogs. I have a lovely playroom with lots of toys for all ages I also have a big garden with lots of outdoor equipment .

My Experience

I have been registered for 11 years I have experience in all ages due to having my own children.

My Qualifications

Btec level 3 in childhood studies
Regularly attend childminding courses

My Availability

I'm available from 7.00 am - 4.30pm Monday -Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 p/h

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.