Childminder in Sunbury-on-thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am an experienced OFSTED registered childminder having run my own childminding business for over 10 years and being a mother to 4 boys. I offer a home from home setting with garden and dedicated playroom. We endeavour to take part in a variety of activities from soft play, toddler groups, park visits etc
We have a small friendly dog. I have all the necessary up to date training and certicates including Paedatric First Aid and NVQ Level 3 in Children’s Care, Learning and Development. Also available for ADHOC school holiday care. Please contact to discuss your childcare needs.

My Experience

I have worked as a childminder for over 10 years previous to this i was a stay at home mum. Before having my own children I worked as a carer in local hospital.

My Qualifications

ICP, Paedatric first aid, NVQ 3 in Childrens learning, development & play

My Availability

I have a full time vacancy 7.30am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

On request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.