Helen Williams
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Dunmow

Babysitter in Dunmow

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

My name is Helen Williams. I am 44 years years old, I have one daughter who was born in 2000. I am an honest, reliable and trustworthy person who understands how important it is to find quality childcare for your precious children. I live at home with my husband Dave and my daughter Hayley (when she’s not at Uni) and we have two pets, our very timid cat Cassie and our Cockerpoo, Penelope. I have an enclosed garden and a variety of indoor and outdoor toys. I regularly visit the library for story time, attend a toddler group and our local childrens centre. I am registered with Ofsted and I can offer the government funded 30 hour sessions. Please visit my website to find out more information - .

My Experience

I am a fully qualified Nursery Nurse who has worked with children for over 20 years. I worked as a full time Nanny for 10 years for various families and have been childminding for the last 15 years. I have worked with children who have cerebal palsy so have a basic knowledge of this condition. I have also looked after several sets of twins and babies from 3 months old. I can provide references if required. Please take a look at my website

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Nursery Nursing
Diploma in HomeBased Childcare
First Aid Certificate - renewed every 3 years.
I attend regular training courses and complete on line training also.

My Availability

I am open Monday to Thursday from around 7.30am - 5.30pm and Friday's from 7.30am - 9.00am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

I charge £5 per hour and £2.50 for meals (meals are optional)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 10/01/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/03/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.