
Nanny in Ludlow

Babysitter in Ludlow

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Victoria and I live in a rural area of south Shropshire on the family farm. I am a responsible, reliable and enthusiastic person who is caring and loves to be around children. I currently work as a private nanny and have worked with children for the past 9 years. I hold level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education and also hold paediatric first aid. I love to be outdoors and believe children should be able to learn and explore the environment around them. I am also creative and enjoy getting messy. I love animals and from living on a farm since I was born I am used to many animals around me and the care that they need. I am a hard worker and not afraid to get stuck.

if you would like to find out more please message and I look forward to hearing from you

My Experience

I have lots of experience with a wide age range of children.
In 2011 I started work part time at Chatterbox Day Nursery Ludlow and then moved on to full time baby room leader. I now work as a nanny/housekeeper for a lovely family. I have also had experience working at Clee Hill primary school for 8 months with children up to key stage 2. I also had the pleasure of working with several teams in nursery's across Herefordshire.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare and Education
Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am able to work full or part time Monday to Friday and the occasional weekend work if the family require. Also evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.