
Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a 38 year old Ofsted registered childminder based in the Coundon area of Coventry.

I have a 6 year old son

I offer a clean, safe and fun environment for children to learn and develop.

I plan and support children’s learning and development by providing children with activities that meet the national framework – EYFS

I have plenty of indoor and outdoor space. I regularly attend local parks, libraries and places of interest.

We regularly visit stay & play groups and soft play areas for children to mix with larger groups.

Activities at home include, toys, games, role play, messy play, sand and water play, arts & crafts, reading, baking etc.

I hold public liability insurance and my vehicle is insured for business use.

Eligible childcare for 2,3 & 4 year old funding, tax credits, childcare vouchers and tax free childcare.

My Experience

I have a 6 year old son and 5 years experience working as a childminder with children of different ages and from multi cultural backgrounds.

I also have experience working with young children at summer camps and teaching English abroad in many different countries.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid

Level 1 Caring for Children

Level 3 Early Years Educator


Current Enhanced DBS Check

Fully Insured

Advanced Food Hygiene

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm

I currently have a part time space available term time and full or part time spaces availalable during the school holidays.

I do school and nursery pick up / drop offs at:
Coundon Primary School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

From £4.50.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.