Childminder in St George

Babysitter in St George

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Rachel and I am a registered childminder living in St George, on the Kingswood/Hanham borders.

I am able to care for children of any age in my home where I provide a safe, caring, warm and stimulating home from home environment , in which they can play and learn.

I provide a wide range of age appropriate toys, books and activites, and have a safe enclosed garden that is well equipped with plenty of outdoor toys. We also enjoy regular outings to toddler groups, soft plays, parks, farms, libraries and gymnastics.

I provide children with healthy, nutritious snacks and meals, of which are homemade. I am also happy for parents to provide their children with their own meals, if they prefer.

Children in my care learn through play in a relaxed, fun environment, where they can feel safe, secure and valued.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

My Experience

I am a mother of 3 young girls which I feel is the greatest experience of all. I have always loved being around children and have looked after friends children as well as doing voluntry work at my daughters school as a reading buddy.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Full DBS checked
Cache level 3 diploma in home based childcare
Paediatric first aid
Regular training and updates through childminding network

My Availability

I am available Tuesday - Friday, 8am till 5pm, term time only.

But I am negotiable so please contact me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £5.00 per hour, this includes snacks, meals and outings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.