Sarah121

Nanny in Insch

Babysitter in Insch

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 01 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Sarah and have over 10 Years experience in childcare. I'm currently a nanny working 2 weeks on and 2 off, so have some availability in my time off.

I live in the country 10 minutes from insch.

I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with my family and taking our dog out for walks.

Feel free to message for any more info.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience working with children ages from 0-12.. Message me for more information

My Qualifications

fully qualified nursery nurse (svq level 3)
First aid qualified, sssc registered.

Have done various other courses throughout my working time.

My Availability

Ad hoc childcare

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.