5 stars (1)

Childminder in Cambridge

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 26 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a friendly and enthusiastic person with a real love for childcare. My aim is to provide a home from home environment. I live at home with my partner and daughter, my dad lives in the annex in our garden. I attend local groups and do a lot of messy play at home.

Please call or text me for more info.

My Experience

I have got experience working with children from the age of 0-5years. I have worked in a private day nursery for 4 years and been a nanny for 1 year until I had my daughter.

My Qualifications

I have completed my CACHE level 3 in childcare. I have recently finished the course ‘preparing to work in home based childcare’. I have also attended 12 hours of paediatric first aid and child protection training. I am a member of PACEY. I can drive and own my own car.

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8am-5pm. I’m also available for school drop off and pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Teri. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Teri looked after my son pre/after school very professional partnership. My son settled well with Teri.

Thank you for looking after my son. Teri is Friendly, polite and very accommodating to child’s nurturing and has all required policies in place to give parents that extra reassurance.

🤗👍🤗👍🤗👍🤗
Jennifer & J’daiah

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Teri on 13/03/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.