Nanny in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Female Smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 20 Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a qualified and experienced nanny. I have now been nannying for 4 years and before that I worked in nurseries and preschools for 5 years. I am currently based around the Basingstoke area but would be willing to travel for the right position. I am a car driver and am more than happy to use my car for work use. I love being a nanny and building great relationships with the children in my care and their families. I enjoy taking the children to music groups, play groups, soft play, parks, farms etc. Please message with any questions or for more info

My Experience

A total of 9 years childcare experience ranging mainly between newborn - 5 years old

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified
Full clean driving license
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

£10-£12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.