
Childminder in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 01 Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I was a nanny for over 12 years, and have now been a childminder for over 8 years. I have two lovely boys aged 15 and 9 who love being around other children. I have lots of great references from all my previous nanny jobs, I live in a nice house, with lots of toys and with a great garden. We do lots of fun activities, trips out and also time at home. I have spaces available from August. I can do pick ups and drop offs at Ashley C of E school only.

My Experience

I have experience with all ages from newborn. I also have some experience with special needs children.

My Qualifications

I have a Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3 (NNEB). I am first aid qualified, have a CRB check and have a health and safety certificate. I am Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I have availability from now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour


My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.