Avatar for KT119
KT119

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a fun loving person who likes to keep a relaxed atmosphere when working with children. I love being outdoors and I'm not afraid to get messy!
My hobbies include walking, reading and animals. I own a bouncy cockerpoo called Lumos, who I love very much. I like to get involved with anything to do with childcare and having fun. I am also responsible, kind and very caring. I love working with children so much and it's all I've ever wanted to do.

My Experience

I have had over 14 years professional experience working with children and have been babysitting since the age of 14.
I have worked mainly in nurseries and in family homes with up to four children. I also worked at a holiday play scheme for several years, being a team leader. My current job is in a school within the early years department.

During the time gaining my qualifications, I have also experienced working in special needs schools.

I have been on several childcare courses such as paediatric first aid, behaviour management and child protection.

My Qualifications

I hold a Btec National Diploma in Early Years (NVQ level 3 equivalent)

During my time as a fully qualified childcarer, I have taken courses in play work, behaviour management, first aid, manual handling and I also hold an enhanced CRB check.

My Availability

I work as a leader of an before and after school club and part time in the school nursery. I am looking for work alongside that, in the school holidays. I am available for after school care for the rest of the current school year, however my club is due to open back up in September.

As a babysitter, I am available weekday nights and all day and night at weekends. I can also do overnight on a Friday and Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.