
Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi
My name is Lavrita , I have been a nanny for over 15 years and i have great experience looking after children of all ages as well as being a mother myself to one child now age 11. One of my longest jobs was looking after 2 boys ( 6 years in London ) since they were babies as well as cooking very nutritious meals for the children and the family .I also helped them with reading as well as with their homework .One of my recent nanny jobs involved looking after 3 year old triplets , so I have experience looking after multiple children too.
I'm a very creative person , I play guitar and sing so I always like to get the children involved in singing along with me and making various sounds with their instruments .

I also like to do arts and crafts using their imagination as well as taking them swimming and organising different activities .

For the last few months I have been working part time as a nanny in Fareham looking after 2 lovely girls .

I still have availability on Monday / Tuesday mornings / Thursdays and Fridays all day
I live in central Fareham and im also a driver with my own car, so travelling is not a problem .

Qualifications :

Childminding practise course completed - London
Paediatric first aid certificate
DBS checked
Of sted registered
Childcare course completed in London that is approved by the Of sted

My Experience

I’m a highly experienced nanny who is also Of sted registered and has childcare qualifications.

My Qualifications

Childminding practise course completed - London
DBS checked
Paediatric first aid certificate
Of sted registered
Childcare course completed in London approved by the Of sted

My Availability

15 hours a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 07/12/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 07/12/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.