
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a responsible, calm, active, enthusiastic and artistic individual with over 17 years childcare experience. Self motivated and takes great pride in everything that needs doing.
Loves working with children and i am a firm believer in routines.
I have been a back up foster carer for my sister for over 10 years and i have been with a lovely family for a year and a half caring for their 5 year old twin boys and 2 year old brother .
I am looking for a new position as of from September.
I do believe children should be children and need to have fun , I love doing arts and crafts , reading , cooking , playing in the park, play dates , toddler groups ..

My Experience

back up foster carer for my sister who is a foster carer, i take care of her children if she has to attend meetings or appointments, i have been doing this for over 15 years now.
For the past four years I have been with a wonderful family caring for their 4 year old daughter and 1 year old son , I was with them since she was 5 months old. before this position I was an after school nanny taking care of a 7 year old little girl and 11 year old boy.
I would pick them up from school, help them with homework , cook or heat their evening meal, reading with and too them, take them to the park or on outings during the holidays.

My Qualifications

I am CRB checked , first aided, full clean driving licence, i have just completed an online Safeguarding Everyone - Protecting Children , Young People and Adults at Risk (CPD) 2014 course.

My Availability

I am looking for a lovely family to work for , I can do part time or full time . I am available from 7.30 until 7 these times are flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Will discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.