Avatar for cathy
cathy

Childminder in Hampton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 29 Jul 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Pre-Registration

About Me

Hi, I live in Hampton middlesex with my 3 children who are all in full time school. I currently have space for 1 child and would consider term time only.
I go to lots of local play groups and parks with other childminders who have children of similar age.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for 23 years and have worked as an assistant manager in a nursery, childrens holiday rep , nannny and and now a childminder.

My Qualifications

I have the NNEB childcare qualification and an up to date first aid certificate.

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

Please contact to discuss.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.