
Nanny in Hockley

Babysitter in Hockley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Becky and I am a qualified nanny who is 38 years old. I have recently moved to Hockley.

My Experience

I have my level 3 in childcare and hold my paediactric first aid and safeguarding certificate. I have previously worked as a nursery practitioner, a voluntary teaching assistant and a nanny for many families in Essex and London.

My Qualifications

I have seven GCSEs A-C including English Language A and Mathematics C and I have two A Levels in Textiles grade C and Home ec Food at grade D. I have my NVQ Level 3 in Childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I previously was paid 10 pounds per hour in London but would be looking for 9 pounds per hour in Essex.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.