Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello!
I am Bárbara. I studied Pedagogy in the University of Salamanca (Spain). I also have a certificate available to be a Spanish teacher for foreign people.
I love work with kids, because I think they are very funny and I also think that every adults could learn a lot from them.

My Experience

I have been working with kids since I came to Cambridge (2013). I started as an Au Pair and then I have been working in a nursery and as a nanny. Also as a Spanish teacher.

My Qualifications

Bachelor degree in Education. Spanich teaching certificate. First Aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday during the day and evenings and for weekends babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 24/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.