Nanny in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 14 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I am a level 3 nursery nurse looking for babysitting work and nannying work. I have varied experience with all ages of children; having worked in a variety of settings including primary schools, after school clubs and daycare. I am very flexible and am happy to work evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I have lots of experience having worked as a nanny, teaching assistant and nursery nurse; both within school and private settings.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in nursery nursing

My Availability

I am available for daytime, evening and weekend work. Please contact me or text me for any enqiries. I look forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2016

My Fees

To be discussed at interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.