Avatar for debbie6
debbie6

Household Help in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 06 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hello im Debbie . Really looking for parttime work. Currently work in nursery part time. Or babysitting job for my daughter.

My Experience

worked in childcare for last 8 years. in nursery's last 6 years. infant and secondary school. have grown up son and teenage daughter. lots of experience.

My Qualifications

level 2 in childcare. first aid. safeguarding courses.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 20 to 25 hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.75 per hour

9.50

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Level 2 in housekeeping (added 25/01/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: Level 2 in childcare (added 25/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.