Avatar for Hannah_4
Hannah_4
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ewell

Babysitter in Ewell

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Hannah a Ofsted Registered Nanny, I am 25 years old and have 8 years experience.I gained my Level 3 through an 2 year apprenticeship after leaving school.
I am a loving, caring and bubbly person who enjoys helping children exceed in their fine and gross motor skills. I love looking after and working with children where I can play, take them out to activities and explore the outside world.
I have had a lot of experience with children as from the age of 14 I looked after younger cousins of mine, and since leaving school in 2013 I have worked in Private Nursery, Nannying and done the very often babysitting for parents I had met at the Nursery as well as parents on here.
I have experience with children aged 0 months – 14 years.
My sister has also just welcomed my beautiful nephew into the world March 2017.
I also have a Full UK driving lisence for 7 years.
I have many documents uploaded on here if you would like to take a look!
If you have any questions please feel free to message me.
Look forward to hearing from you!
Thankyou
Hannah

My Experience

Ofsted Registered.
Worked in a Private Day Nursery for 2 1/2 years.
Nannying for 4 years.
Experience with Twins and Triplets.
Special Needs Experience.
Working with children aged 0 months-12years.
Babysit on a regular basis for familys and parents i am still in contact with from my last work places.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Qualified in Childcare (NVQ)
First Aid Qualified
Health and Saftey Qualified
Enhanced DBS Check

My Availability

Monday-Friday
Saturday-Sunday ( babysitting )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.50 per hour (net)

Happy to Negotiate ( Nanny Share £8ph Net )

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 24/09/2020)
  • Reference: Referance 2 (added 05/07/2020)
  • Reference: Referance 1 (added 05/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Advanced apprenticeship graduate (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Introduction Training Programme (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Diploma (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 Diploma (added 01/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 23/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 22/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.