
Childminder in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I've lived in broadbottom for 29 years I have 2 dogs gunuie pigs and a rabbit I have had a play room specially built for the children I mind

My Experience

i have been a childminder for 7 years I have have lots of experience with having my own son nd granddaughter

My Qualifications

I have up to date certificates for first aid safeguarding and child protection I do live webinars regular to keep me up to date

My Availability

i am currently full as im only doing before and after school pick ups and drop offs from mottram

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2018

My Fees

i charge £5 in a morning and £10 after school this includes breakfast and teas

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.