Lilly1

Live In Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 26 Sep 2021 Email

About Me

Friendly, easy going professional female with a good sense of humour. I have a 3 year old daughter, cockapoo dog and a kitten. I’m a full time working single mum.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny

I’m looking for a very kind, caring and respectful part time, live in, female nanny for my 3 year old daughter. In exchange, you will be well looked after and treated as one of the family.

I’m looking for someone part time and full time during the school holidays.

You will have a minimum of 5 years nannying experience.

Up to £400 per week net full time hours, and up to £250 per week part time hours (6 p/d). Beautiful accommodation in large 5 bed house, all bills, food and holidays included. Salary is dependent on experience.

Live in only.

Normal nanny duties plus light household chores incl some laundry and dishwasher.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.