Childminder in Falkirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my names Michelle. I have 2 girls aged 9 & 10. I am 38 yrs and have been married for 15 yrs.

My Experience

Before i had my girls i worked as a Nanny for 4 yrs caring for newborn twins. I was also a registered childminder for 3 yrs and only stopped to bring up my girls. I have experience of caring for newborns to 11 yrs. Since having my girls i have worked as a mid day supervisor in a local primary school.
References available.

Activities with children in my care : parks, library, nature walks, arts & crafts, baking etc

My Qualifications

A few childminding courses but mainly all experience.

My Availability

Full time spaces available mon-fri, 7am - 6pm. Would also consider occassional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please contact to discuss as depends on hrs needed.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.