Fede777

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

5 stars
(5)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Dec 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I am Federica! I am 32, from Italy and I have been living in the UK for 5 years.

I am passionate about working with children, helping them grow up and develop. I am thoughtful, lively, trustworthy and affectionate and I am available for nanny roles in the Woking and Surrey area.

Since 2009 I have worked with children from 9 months to 10 years old, in Italy (Genoa my hometown), Central London and Surrey.

I like playing with children and teaching them languages, help them with homework, baking simple things with them (if they are old enough), drawing and painting. I am Italian mother tongue, I speak fluent English and French, so I would be happy to teach your children one of these languages.

I have a clean full driving license and my own car, and I am a non-smoker.

In my free time I enjoy going out, cooking for me and friends (mainly cakes, banana bread and pizza), reading books and doing long walks in the sun.

My Experience

Since 2009 I have worked with children from 9 months to 10 years old, in Italy, Central London and Surrey.

Since I moved to the UK, I have worked as a live-in nanny in London (2 and 6 years old boys), I have been a part time nanny for a family in Surrey (18 months girl) and I have done some occasional babysitting with children from 9 months to 8 years old.

In all roles I have taken care of organising activities for the children (both during school terms and holidays), taking them to parks/museums and playdates, cooking them fresh meals, managing dinner-bath time-bed routine and school pickups.

In Italy, I have worked as a teacher assistant in primary schools and nurseries (children aged 2-8) and I have been tutoring children ranging 7 to 18 years old, in English and French.

I have also organised themed birthday parties for children (6-14 years old) taking part in the playing and handling of the parties and engaging children with different games.

I am first-aid trained and DBS checked. In the future I would like to get registered with Ofsted.

My Qualifications

I have a pediatric first aid certificate and enhanced DBS

My Availability

I am available for evening weekday babysitting (from 5.30pm) and day/evening weekend babysitting, I have a clean driving licence and my own car.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: paediatric first aid certificate 2019 (added 25/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Fede777. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Federica has babysat for us many times over the last year, starting when our son was about 9 months old. Federica is extremely calm and makes you feel at ease, always on time and happy to support when needed.
Would recommend to other parents in the area.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for McJones McJones about Avatar for Fede777 Fede777 on 25/08/2021

Federica is providing after school care for my five year old daughter.

She is very reliable, picks her up every day on time and entertains her in the afternoon. She is calm and patient and our daughter is happy in her care, never bored and they do lots of fun things together.
Federica has lots of initiative and does arts and crafts with her, reads her books, takes her to the playground and bakes with her. We have been enjoying the biscuits and bread they made.

I can definitely recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Stefanie Stefanie about Avatar for Fede777 Fede777 on 08/10/2020

Federika did babysitting for us to look after our 10 month Old baby boy. She was absolutely amazing! Came early to get to know baby and his routine, kept me updated on how he was doing. Really exceeded my expectations.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Nila Nila about Avatar for Fede777 Fede777 on 19/09/2020

Federica has done afterschool/evening childcare for my my 6 years old daughter since a few months now, and that goes perfectiy well. She is very patiƫnt, takes good care and is very reliable. Always on time. I certainly recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Sacha Sacha about Avatar for Fede777 Fede777 on 18/05/2019

Federica did babysit for us last week on a very last minute request. she took the time to understand our family our routine amd came home earlier to have a proper hand over.
the evening went beautifuly with all my children, and especially our baby.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Marine Marine about Avatar for Fede777 Fede777 on 04/02/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.