
Childminder in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Jan 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I live in East Hull. Holderness Road area, i am married with a son who has recently got married. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends and often care for their children.
i love travelling, music, films and reading.

My Experience

I am an Ofsted registered childminder
I am very experienced in childcare, I have worked in private day nurseries and as an assistant childminder.
I love working with children and have an excellent understanding of the EarlyYears foundation Stage.
I have completed all of the relevant training ie Safegauarding, Paediatric First Aid, Environmental Health and Health and safety and I hold a current DBS check.

My Qualifications

i hold a Foundation Degree in Young children's Learning and Development

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.00 am - 6.00 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

fee structure available on request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.