
Childminder in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 02 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have 2 beautiful boys of my own. We have 2 dogs within the household and there's my husband. We are a lovely, open and welcoming family unit.
We enjoy doing things as a family including the dogs too.
I have worked within the childcare sector for 14 years and adore what I do and have full support from my family.
I am quite an active, chatty personality and would love to welcome visits to see myself and our lovely setting.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 8 years now since having my first born. I now have two sons of my own.
Previous to this I worked within nurseries for 4 years and of one of these was a Montessori teaching based nursery.
When completing my Cache I also completed two years in various placements in private nurseries, schools and pre-schools.
I have a diploma in childcare and education. Paediatric first aid trained and safeguarding are also regularly undertaken. I have also completed various short courses alongside the expected qualifications.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma in childcare and education
Paediatric first aid (updated every three years)
Safeguarding children and young people (updated every three years)

My Availability

We have 2x full/part time spaces available. We cater for early shift workers and also shift patterns we can cater for. Please do get in contact whatever your requirement is to see if we can help. I drop off and collect from eastlands school and nursery. Can also do other pre-schhols/nurseries depending on times again please get in contact. We have vacancies to take 2yr funding and 3yr-4yr funding and will accept the full 30hrs. Our contracts can also be term time only if required. We pride ourself woth being very flexible to cater for all needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please get in contact for prices.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.