image/svg+xml

Childminder in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 24 Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

i am a registered childminder with several years experience,i have one son of my own whos 19 & is at university & a dog called rex whos a GS cross....a big softie whom weve has since he was 9 weeks old & has grown up with all the children..hes now 7 years old......im a non smoker....i can be very accomodation to parents need & very flexible with their childcare reguarding hours....i have a large backgarden with plenty of toys...i live opposite longford park....my holidays i try to arrange at the beginning of the year to help parents to sort out alternative childcare whilst im away

My Experience

i have been ofsted registered since 2007 & currently have 10 children on roll with various days & hours....i have just had my inspection & got a *good* outcome......i have all sorts of activities that children are involved with....painting..reading....phonics.....multi cultral activites....dolls cars & lots more....we often attend get to gethers in librarys with other children ,visit museums etc

My Qualifications

crb checked....firstaid certificate.....safeguarding of children,prevent duty,SEND,learning phonics.....eyfs 1&2......safeguarding of children certificate.....home based childcare training....health & safety in the work place...fire saftey awareness..& many more,.currently looking at more training that will fit in with work time with online training

My Availability

i am available from 6am to 7pm but im very flexable in my hours to suit,i currently have 2 spaces available for 1-5 years as my current children have started nursery full time & after school picks up from longford park nursery/school & before school drop offs,....im also available during school holidays.i currently work monday to thursday during school term time but monday to friday during school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

i charge £4.50 per hour monday to friday & bank holidays are time & half....i charge half fee for child absence & non attendance for what ever reason with in the contract...if i have time off for holiday theres no charge....

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Miss (added 06/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Miss (added 06/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 06/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.