Childminder in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I've been a childminder for just over thirteen years. I live in West Hull/Avenues area with my son who is 15. We also have a friendly dog called Peppa & cat called Pilchard. I have a full clean driving licence and car that I use during my day if needed.

My Experience

As above I've been childminding for just over thirteen years since my own son was just two years old. I've cared for many children over the years and still in touch with many of them that have left even at twenty one she pops back for a visit and trip to The Deep :-)
I've experience of caring for twins and also very young children as one child I have cared for in the past was only six weeks old when she started in my setting.
We attended many different activities during the week and are able to adapt these to meet the needs of the children I'm caring for at the time and also to meet the children's individual needs. Just a few of the activities include - My Baby Can Dance, Soft Play Areas, Library, Park, Farm, Toddler Groups, Music Sessions. Also I do many different activities at home indoor/outdoor play, messy play, craft, play dough, jigsaws, music time, role play, action songs, stories, colouring. - to name but a few.

My Qualifications

I've level three in home based childcare, first aid trained, safeguarding children and also food hygiene.

My Availability

I currently have a full time space available from September 2020. I'm also able to provide early education funded place.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.25 per hour

Avaliable upon request.
I'm able to offer the Early Education Funding for Two, Three And Four Year Olds.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.