image/svg+xml

Nanny in Redbridge

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello all my name is Aishah, My close family and friends say I am a friendly, kind and caring person . I have been working with children of all ages for the past 12 years . I have worked with children from the ages of 0-18 in various different settings such as nurseries , schools , colleges, care homes, special needs schools , Montessori nurseries and in homes . I am very passionate about working with children as I really enjoy the interaction and helping promote their development. I am a non smoker, confident driver and also very flexible with timing . At the moment I am available full time and also any weekends for evening babysitting . I have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education qualification , first aid , fire safety course and special needs experience. I speak fluent English, If you need any care for your children at my above mentioned availability , please do not hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you

Aishah

My Experience

I have worked in many different childcare settings such as nurseries , pre school, primary schools, secondary schools and colleges as well as in homes as a nanny. I have worked alongside many different qualified professionals such as teachers, deputy heads and and nursery managers.

My Qualifications

level 3 diploma in childcare and education
Level 2 child safeguarding CPD
Manual Driving license
Fire safety course
Food hygiene course

My Availability

weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 25/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.