Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 27 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

****I only do evening babysitting from now as I no longer available during the day, thank you!****

I'm a professionally qualified nanny with nine years of experience gained caring for children. I was studying in Hungary and got my qualification there as a infant and childcare. During my internship I was working in hospital for a year (neonatal unit and children's ward) , in nursery for a year and in care homes.
I moved to the UK in 2011 and started to work as a childminder. I love my job and I always try and do my best to look after them and make them happy.

I'm very caring, kind and patient and trustworthy
Always try to do fun activities with the children
I like helping people
I'm cheerful and energetic
Skilled with working with special needs children
Strong problem solving abilities
Well organized and responsible


Experience

2008-2010:
Nurse and childminder
I worked in nursery and hospital in Hungary. I gained a wide range of experience there, how to look after and care of children. I really enjoyed these years.

2011-present
Babysitting, nanny and housekeeping

I do babysitting for several families in Cambridge and do my best to look after the children. I knew most of them for more than four years now, we became good friends too. I do babysitting at weekends and in the evenings as well.

I work for a family as a Nanny from 2012 for 25-30 hours per week , they have got four children (age between 5-13).I take them to school, help them in their homework, take care of them, make their meals, pick them up from school, feed them and I do keep the house clean and tidy. I do housekeeping as well.
But first of all I always want to make sure that they are happy.
This job is not just a job, I have got a wonderful relationship with the children and my job is very important to me.

My Experience

I ve been working with children for nine years now..

My Qualifications

I graduated in Hungary as infant and childcare specialist - infant home and nursery assistant.

My Availability

I normally free on wed and friday and at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I prefer to talk about it.I think it depends on the circumstances .Usually its £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.