5 stars (1)

Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 30 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi Iam an ofsted registered child minder. Iam married and live with my husband and my 3 children in HOLBROOK COVENTRY.

I have been graded GOOD everytime I was inspected
IAM ALSO REGISTERED FOR FREE 2 YEARS AND 3 TO 4 YEARS OLD FUNDING,,,,,,

I live close to holbrook Primary school and parkgate primary school. Moreover I can do pick and drop to Wheel right lane primary school coventry if needed.
I have a decorated garden with outdoor Equipments where we enjoy all weather to the fullest.

I offer the avtivities to the children according to the requirement of 3 prime areas and 4 specific areas of learning

I have 1 big, decorated play room where I have a wide range of toys according to children,s age group. We do art and craft,dressing up,story telling, nursery rhymes,messy play, painting, drawing,building blocks, making jigsaws, puzzles, pretended play, playing with different group of animals and many many more.............

I take them to the parks, library,toddler groups n for walk so that they can learn a lot from outdoor environment.

I am sure children would feel safe and happy as my home environment is very warm, clean and full of activities. Moreover being a child minder iam trust worthy, co-operative, hardworking and honest with my job.

Thanks for viewing

My Experience

I am a successful mum of 3 children .
I have been working as a nursery nurse .
play time supervisor.
child minding more than 8 years .

My Qualifications

Diplma in Home Based Child Minding Level 3
Implementing in EYFS (revised addition )
Certificate in First Aid
Certificate in Safeguarding Children.
Food safity and hygiene
And many many more

My Availability

Monday To Friday
07:00 AM to 21.00 PM
Saturday (08:00 to 17.00 PM )
Iam also available in Christmas holidays, Bank holidays ,Easter holidays and school holidays as well

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2018

My Fees

varies according to permanent and occasional basis

Funded hours are available for 2 years old
And 3 to 4 years old
Please contact me for details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for sadiya. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

She is very nice and polite, very caring n flexible childminder, had a good experience with her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about sadiya on 05/08/2012

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.