Avatar for lorraine


Nanny in Musselburgh

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Dec 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am fun, sociable, easy going and very reliable person who loves children.

My Experience

I worked as a nanny since 1993, looking after children from birth to 15 years old.

I'm currently in a nanny share looking after children between the ages of 4 and

15. I have been with my present employer for 10 years.

My Qualifications



Modern Studies

Fabric and fashion

Food and nutrition


Community care and social services

My Availability

3 full days, flexible

or 5 full days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/12/2022

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.