sharon H

Nanny in Claverley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 28 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I currently work as a fire fighter but am child care qualified with plenty of experience,my husband is a teacher and a very hands on father, we have 3 children aged 14, 11 and 9.Im
happy to work hours ad hoc and nights are my speciality. I have experience with special dietary needs, severe reflux and delayed swallow and I'm fully qualified and trained in first aid and trauma management with up to date dbs, I'm fun loving, outgoing and chatty with plenty of energy, I worked for 8 years in health visiting and so have plenty of experience with new mums and new borns ,sleep problems including sleep coaching . and tantrums and also used play therapy with children with autism and special needs, I ran a post natal support group which was very well received. I'm happy to be your emergency service for when things go wrong and you find yourself in a mess, day or night cover and last minute where possible. I have up to date nanny references ,I cannot cover full weeks during school holidays I'm afraid as this is my family time but happy to do odd days,

My Experience

Nanny 3 years
Health visiting team 8 years
Play therapist
special needs
allergies
Family support worker 3 years
Mummy
Night nanny and emergency nannying

My Qualifications

NNEB LEVEL 3 in child care
First aid trauma management advanced level
NCFE level 2 safe guarding
NCFE level 2 mental health
NCFE level 2 equality and diversity
NCFE level 2 common health conditions
Many other non related qualifications

My Availability

Emergency nannying last minute
Night nannying
Maternity nanny
Ad hoc or permanent hours/days nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£11 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.