Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fun and bubbly person currently nannying for a family with 3boys.

My Experience

I have been with my current employer since the youngest boy was very small. Prior to working as a nanny I worked in a pre school and a nursery. I have also helped look after an autistic boy for a short while. Throughout my childcare career I have had experience working with children from 0-9. Plus older children when babysitting.

My Qualifications

Level 4 qualified in childcare
First aid certificate
Up to date dbs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.