image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im original from Ecuador, South America I live in UK for the past 22 years, I live in Watford my mother language is spanish and my second english

My Experience

Silvana Naranjo

PERSONAL PROFILE
I'm a presentable, dependable individual with a sociable personality, good communication skills, Attention to detail accurate and very creative flair. Very focused and confident in my own abilities. Capable of working successfully independently. Seeking the opportunity to enhance my experience in nanny position or related field.

SKILLS
• Customer Service Skills
• Bilingual – Spanish and English speaker
• Full clean UK Driving Licence (own car)
• Enhance CRB check
Full Pediatric First AID

EDUCATION/COURSES

TLE (The Leading Edge Ltd)
• Level 2 English 2013
• Level 2 Maths 2013
• Level 1 English 2012
• Level 1 Maths 2012
Universidad Central Del Ecuador
• Journalism 1997-1998
World Compu
• Computer Assistant
Secondary School
• Hipatia Cardenas de Bustamante


EMPLOYMENT HISTORY
• Look after the children’s
• Create a sleep and activities routine
• Feed the baby and look after him
• Take the kids to nursery and activities
• Prepare meals
• Babysitting
• Support mum in discipline


March 2019 - August 2019
Sonal Vadher
Nanny(twin girls 4months old)

November 2018- Mach 2019
Susan Anand
Nanny/PA

November 2016 - October 2018
Dr Saadia
Sole charge Nanny (3 month old baby when I started)

Summer Term
Mrs Lishai
Nanny (6 months old baby)

February2014 - June 2016
Mrs Haker
Full time sole charge nanny (1.5 yrs old girl)

November 2013 - October 2014
Mrs Corbera
Full time sole charge nanny (ages 0 to 4 years old)

February 2010 – November 2013
Dr. Desai
Full time sole charge nanny (ages 0 to 4 years old)


REFERENCES

Available on request

My Qualifications

Pediatric First Aid
no qualification but I have 15 years experience as a nanny, with excellent references from my ex- employers

My Availability

Im available Monday to Friday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depends of the job and the agreement

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/03/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Mrs (added 14/11/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 14/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.