Maternity Nurse in Cambourne

Babysitter in Cambourne

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 06 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Night Nanny
MNT Course
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m a British citizen whom having worked and lived in the US for a number of years has come back to the UK to work and re-connect with family and friends on a more regular basis.

I hold a Current DBS (criminal background check), however I’m no longer Ofsted registered, but have no problem re-registering. I hold a full clean drivers licence, and have in the past held an international licence, which was never endorsed.

I enjoy my independence, so as a live out nanny this has always suited me, however I would not be averse to living in, on a rotational basis.

In my free time I like to work out in the gym, spin, and lifting are some of the things I enjoy.

I enjoy craftwork and general creativity, particularly baking. Like all expressive things it doesn’t always work out, regardless I enjoy the process.

My Experience

I have worked for ten years internationally as a Nanny. I'm currently employed as a nanny in Cambridge, However I would like to work a few more hours.

I have home schooled in US, and found this very rewarding.

My age range of experience is newborn through to teenage.

My Qualifications

OCN level four Postnatal Maternity nurse training
A current DBS,
Paediatric First Aid Cert,
Common-core and managing safeguarding.

I'm currently enrolled on a course on diet and nutrition, and a sports coaching course.

My Availability

Please contact me for my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Maternity Nursing from £15.00 per hour (gross)

15 GBP Gross, however negotiable dependant on duties.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Maternity Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.