Avatar for Nicki_P

Nicki_P

Live Out Nanny Job In Dover

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 08 Jun 2024

About Me

I am a single mum of two girls 10 and 7. We are all neurodivergent. I work part-time as a sports coach. I have adhd myself and struggle with holding everything together. My girls are fun filled and love arts and crafts. They both have anxiety, which affects them both in slightly different ways. My eldest also struggles with OCD and can find a lot of things difficult. Due to being a single parent family it makes life a lot more difficult managing my children's needs on my own.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Household Help

I am looking for help managing the children and also the house. Mostly before and after school. Ideally I need someone who is ofsted registered, I am willing to pay for this registration for the right person.

If you think you maybe able to help then please msg me ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.