Avatar for Barbara

Barbara

Babysitter in Dover

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 28 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello there, my name is Barbara. I am 26 years old and currently a full time mum to a 6 month old babygirl. I am offering a service where by I can look after your child in my home throughout the day while you work or run errands. I am also able to pick your child up from school if in walking distance from me.
To describe myself I am reliable, trustworthy, caring, loving, confident and responsible.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in different fields
My latest job was looking after children the age of 8 to 18 in a children's home

My Qualifications

English: C, English literature: D, Maths: F, Science: C, ICT: C, Drama: C, Music: D, Dance: C, French: D

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Fees can be discussed between us

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.