Nanny in Marlbrough

Babysitter in Marlbrough

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 18 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My childcare background started in day nurseries but since May 2018 I have been a private nanny and loving it. When asked, my family, friends and employers have said I am a social butterfly who is kind, caring, and very reliable. I live with my fiancé who I have been with for almost 10years. In my spare time, I love being outdoors, seeing my friends and spending time with my family.

Thanks for reading,

Cara

My Experience

Private Nanny | 2018-present
•Developing a bond with the children to ensure they feel happy, safe and secure
•Providing support through transition periods such as weaning and toilet training•Working alongside parents to establish routines and boundaries
•Socialising the children through playdates and age-appropriate activities
•Meal preparation and other domestic duties related to the children
•Administering first aid including any necessary medication
•Frequent communication to keep parents up to date with our day
•Encouraging children’s hygiene routine nursery

Nursery Nurse-multiple nurseries across East Berkshire|2011-2018
•Developing a bond with the children to ensure they feel happy, safe and secure
•Supporting the learning and development of my key children
•Leading a small team of staff when required•Administering first aid including any necessary medication •Domestic duties within the nursery such as sanitizing workspaces and toys
•Daily diaries with a verbal hand over to parents and carers

Education &Training
•Paediatric First Aid | January 2020
•NVQ Level 3 Children and Young Peoples WorkForce | January 2016
•GCSEGrade A-C

My Qualifications

• Paediatric First Aid January 2020
• NVQ L3 Children and Young Peoples workforce January 2016

My Availability

Available from May

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12.50 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 06/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid certificate (added 06/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.